Local Executive Committee Membership

Name Role Location Contact
Lad Shaba President At Large northernl653@gmail.com
David Silver 1st VP Haileybury
Warren Schaffer 2nd VP and Secretary Haileybury
Suzanne Tremblay Chief Steward Timmins
Mike Studd Treasurer Kirkland Lake
Neal McNair Chief Steward Associate and Communications Officer Timmins
Marc Veilleux Steward Timmins
Kathy Smith Steward Haileybury
Kathy Whelan Steward Kirkland Lake
Shane Storring Steward Timmins
Tyy Dearden Steward Kirkland Lake
Clint Sheehan Steward Timmins
David Rogalsky Steward Kirkland Lake