Committees 2022 – 2023

Workload Monitoring Group (WMG)

  • Warren Schaffer (Co-Chair)
  • Rebecca De Roos
  • Rose-Marie Deacon
  • Eric Lapajne (observer)
  • Neal McNair (Ex-Officio)

Union College Committee (UCC)

  • Clint Sheehan (Co-Chair)
  • Rose-Marie Deacon
  • Eric Lapajne
  • Marc Veilleux (Observer)
  • Neal McNair (Ex-Officio)

College Employment Stability Committee (CESC)

  • Clint Sheehan ( Co-Chair)
  • Mike Studd
  • Marc Veilleux
  • Rose-Marie Deacon (Observer)
  • Neal McNair (Ex-Officio)
Joint Health and Safety Committees (JHSC)
  • Timmins Campus: Jocelyn Vlasscheart (Co-Chair), Shane Storring
  • Kirkland Lake Campus: Richard Kallio (Co-Chair), Jaime Broderick (Alternate)
  • Haileybury Campus: Peter McDonagh (Co-Chair)
Return to Work Committees (RTW)
  • Timmins Campus: Marc Veilleux, Eric Lapajne
  • Kirkland Lake Campus: Mike Studd, Rebecca De Roos
  • Haileybury Campus:  Warren Schaffer